Sorry for no Posts


My dear readers,

I am sorry that there has not been any post in the last few days. I have been so busy with volunteering different places this week and today I just got a part time job working as a receptionist.  I plan to write more this weekend. I am sorry for those of you that have been checking my site.

Hope everyone is having a great week. I will be happy to see Saturday..

Have a great rest of your week. The weather down here in NC has finally started to warm up.

Thanks again for reading my blog. Praying for you all to have a healthy week

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Sorry for no Posts”

  1. Kim Neely Says:

    I am wondering if you would mind writing a bit about your SB diagnosis? My daughter is L-4-5 functionally, and S-1 in sensation. I’m just curious why type of specific challenges you have. I hope I’m not prying too much. I worry a lot about her future bowel and bladder issues, as well as getting married, babies, those kinds of things.

    Any thoughts you’re comfortable blogging about would be very helpful.

    Thank you,
    Kim

    • Marie Says:

      Kim
      Thank you for the encouraging note. I will be posting more about how SB effects me. I am also at L-4-5. Will get some post done this weekend.

  2. Cassie Says:

    I just found your site, I look forward to learning more about you and your life. I have a 4 year old son with SB.

Leave a Reply

