New Adventures


Well here I am blogging for the 2nd time this week.  I am starting on my new adventure this week..that adventure will be taking online classes for travel agency training. I am very excited to finally have the money saved up and to be able to do this.

I hope that one day that I will be able to help families and individuals with disabilities take a vacation of their dreams. Since I am also disabled I feel that I am able to look at places through differently then someone who is not disabled.

Also another plug for my boyfriends websites you will find a great amount of them on my website here. He just as of yesterday posted one for Patio planting. I bet some of you don’t have the yards or time to plant large gardens, did you know that you can plant tomatoes in a 5 gallon tub on your front or back porch and grow you own tomatoes? They are so good for you. Check out his new site. He recieves commission for each item that you purchase. Ok how is that for a plug for his site…LOL

Hope everyone is safe and sound from the storms we had this weekend. Lets get back to talking again and letting everyone know how your doing. ..especially me. I want to know that people are still interested in my blog. I find it difficult sometimes to write about what is it is like to live with a disability because I don’t think much about it.

My boyfriends mom is elderly and coming to the realization that she can’t do thing for herself and is really struggling with that.  I told him to use me as an example to her when she gets discouraged, to tell her that I don’t let things get me down when I can’t do it myself.  Is it hard when I can’t do something for myself? Heck yeah ! Do I let it get me down nope, that is why this new travel class adventure is going to be good for me..ok how is that for bring it back around to my topic of the day..ok better get back to reading and working before I have to leave for my office job this afternoon.

Blessings to all today

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

